On June 22, 2021, the Government of Canada updated instructions for International Experience Canada (IEC) Program. The Government signed a new Youth Mobility Agreement (YMA) with Andorra that came into effect on June 21, 2021. IEC applicants coming from this country under the Working Holiday Program can find eligibility requirements in the bilateral agreement. Currently, Canada has the IEC Program agreements with 36 countries and territories. These agreements are open to Canadian and foreign youth aged 18 to 35 and support Canada’s economic and cultural interests.